doclineup-910x196c

Department / Staff Directory

To obtain more information about our services, or if you have any questions or comments, please feel free to call one of our offices directly or e-mail the appropriate person below.

Michael L. Gross, MD

Oscar Vazquez, MD
drvazquez@activeorthopedic.com

A. Ylenia Giuffrida, MD
drgiuffrida@activeorthopedic.com

Richard D. Rhim, MD
drrhim@activeorthopedic.com

Michael T. Benke, MD
drbenke@activeorthopedic.com

Mark D. Chase, MD
drchase@activeorthopedic.com

Ira Esformes, MD
dresformes@activeorthopedic.com

Thomas K. John, MD
drjohn@activeorthopedic.com

Carissa Meyer, MD
drmeyer@activeorthopedic.com

Raghu Maddela, MD
drmaddela@activeorthopedic.com

John F. Mendes, MD
drmendes@activeorthopedic.com

Ralph C. Napoli, DPM
drnapoli@activeorthopedic.com

James C. Natalicchio, MD
drnatalicchio@activeorthopedic.com

Lisamarie Volino, EFPM
Executive Vice-President,
General Questions and Appointments
lisamarie@activeorthopedic.com

Sonia Alonso
Billing Supervisor – for billing questions, please call 201-336-9700
billing@activeorthopedic.com

 

Lisa Abrahamsen
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Giuffrda and Dr. Rhim
Pcclisa@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 201-494-6268

Sailys Cabral
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Vazquez
pccsailys@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 201-494-6266

Jerilyn Chico
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. John and Dr. Esformes
pccjeri@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 201-494-6269

Diane Henkel
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Natalicchio
pccdiane@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 201-494-6267

Kristina Kontonicolaou
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Gross
pcckristina@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 201-494-6265

Joyce Hajjar
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Chase and Dr. Mendes
pccjoyce@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 201-906-4962

Carol Pallotta
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Napoli
pcccarol@activeorthopedic.com
tel:  201-240-0066

Barbara Vizueta
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Benke
pccbarbara@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 201-494-6514

Misty Archer
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Meyer and Dr. Maddela
pccmisty@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 551-486-9677

 

Medical Records
201-358-0707 – option 6
Medicalrecords@activeorthopedic.com

Locations

Hackensack
25 Prospect Ave
Hackensack, NJ 07601
tel: 201.343.2277
fax: 201.343.7410

Emerson
440 Old Hook Road
Emerson, NJ 07630
tel: 201.358.0707
fax: 201.358.9777

Elmwood Park
67 Broadway
Elmwood Park, NJ
tel: 201.904.2400
fax: 201.343.7410

Montclair
One Bay Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07042
tel: 973.680.7831
fax: 973.680.7839