1-844-ACTIVE-ORTHO

 
 
Orthopedic Surgery | Sports Medicine | Westwood | Hackensack Orthopedic Services | Westwood | Hackensack Orthopedic Surgeons Westwood | Dr. Michael L. Gross MD | Dr. James C. Natalicchio MD | Dr. Steven Weinfeld MD | Hackensack Specialties Physical Therapy | Sports Rehabilitation | Westwood | Hackensack Patient Information Patient Information Orthopedic Care | Westwood | Hackensack The Active Center for Health & Wellness Active Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine - Westwood Office: 390 Old Hook Rd. | Westwood, NJ 07675 | Tel: 201.358.0707
   
 

Contact Us

To obtain more information about our services, or if you have any questions or comments, please feel free to call one of our offices directly or e-mail the appropriate person below.

Department / Staff
E-Mail
Michael L. Gross, M.D.   drgross@activeorthopedic.com
James C. Natalicchio, M.D.   drnatalicchio@activeorthopedic.com
Oscar Vazquez, M.D.   drvazquez@activeorthopedic.com
Ira Esformes, M.D.   dresformes@activeorthopedic.com
Steven B. Weinfeld, M.D.   drweinfeld@activeorthopedic.com
A. Ylenia Giuffrida, M.D.   drgiuffrida@activeorthopedic.com
Richard D. Rhim, M.D.   drrhim@activeorthopedic.com
Michael T. Benke, M.D.   drbenke@activeorthopedic.com
Thomas K. John, M.D.   drjohn@activeorthopedic.com
Lisamarie Volino, EFPM Practice Administrator, General Questions and Appointments lisamarie@activeorthopedic.com
Kristina Kontonicolaou Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Gross and Dr. Weinfeld pcckristina@activeorthopedic.com
Susanne Howell Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Giuffrda and Dr Rhim pccsusanne@activeorthopedic.com
Marilyn Benitez Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Vazquez pccmarilyn@activeorthopedic.com
Barbara Vizueta Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Benke pccbarbara@activeorthopedic.com
Grace Cheung Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Natallichio pccgrace@activeorthopedic.com
Tracy Vanderbeck Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. John and Dr. Esformes pcctracy@activeorthopedic.com
Addie Levine Billing Supervisor - For Billing Questions please call 201-336-9700 billing@activeorthopedic.com
Medical Records 201-343-2277 Medicalrecords@activeorthopedic.com
Location
Phone / Fax Number
Emerson, NJ 440 Old Hook Road, Emerson, NJ 07630 (201) 358-0707 / (201) 358-9777
Hackensack, NJ 25 Prospect Ave, Hackensack, NJ 07601 (201) 343-2277 / (201) 343-7410
Montclair, NJ Montclair One Bay Avenue, Montclair, NJ 07042 (973) 680-7831 / (201) 680-7839

Orthopedic Consultation | Westwood | Hackensack | New Jersey

  Treatment Specialties: