Online Payments

Contact Us





* are required to be filled out



Welcome to Our Library

To schedule an appointment fill out the form OR email us at: appointments@activeorthopedic.com

For Narratives and Depositions, email us at: jkistner@activeorthopedic.com

For Medical Records Requests
201-358-0707 (option 6)
Medicalrecords@activeorthopedic.com


24-Hour Emergency Care
We Participate In Most Insurance Plans

To obtain more information about our services, or if you have any questions or comments, please feel free to call one of our offices directly or e-mail the appropriate person below.

Michael L. Gross, MD
drgross@activeorthopedic.com

Oscar Vazquez, MD
drvazquez@activeorthopedic.com

A. Ylenia Giuffrida, MD
drgiuffrida@activeorthopedic.com

Richard D. Rhim, MD
drrhim@activeorthopedic.com

Michael T. Benke, MD
drbenke@activeorthopedic.com

Mark D. Chase, MD
drchase@activeorthopedic.com

Ira Esformes, MD
dresformes@activeorthopedic.com

Thomas K. John, MD
drjohn@activeorthopedic.com

Carissa Meyer, MD
drmeyer@activeorthopedic.com

Raghu Maddela, MD
drmaddela@activeorthopedic.com

John F. Mendes, MD
drmendes@activeorthopedic.com

Ralph C. Napoli, DPM
drnapoli@activeorthopedic.com

James C. Natalicchio, MD
drnatalicchio@activeorthopedic.com

Lisamarie Volino, EFPM
Executive Vice-President,
General Questions and Appointments
lisamarie@activeorthopedic.com

Sonia Alonso
Billing Supervisor – for billing questions,
please call 201-336-9700
billing@activeorthopedic.com

Lisa Abrahamsen
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Giuffrda and
Dr. Rhim
Pcclisa@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 201-494-6268

Sailys Cabral
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Vazquez
pccsailys@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 201-494-6266

Jerilyn Chico
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. John and
Dr. Esformes
pccjeri@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 201-494-6269

Diane Henkel
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Natalicchio
pccdiane@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 201-494-6267

Kristina Kontonicolaou
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Gross
pcckristina@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 201-494-6265

Joyce Hajjar
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Chase and
Dr. Mendes
pccjoyce@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 201-906-4962

Carol Pallotta
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Napoli
pcccarol@activeorthopedic.com
tel:  201-240-0066

Barbara Vizueta
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Benke
pccbarbara@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 201-494-6514

Misty Archer
Patient Care Coordinator for Dr. Meyer and
Dr. Maddela
pccmisty@activeorthopedic.com
tel: 551-486-9677

Medical Records
201-358-0707 – option 6
Medicalrecords@activeorthopedic.com